Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Head of Powys
County Command

 

Jonathan Evans


Tel:
0370 6060699
 


Name: Bill Swindlehurst
Title: Deputy Head of Command (North Powys)
Tel: 01792 705036
Email: w.swindlehurst@mawwfire.gov.uk

Name: David Sheppard
Title: Deputy Head of Command (South Powys)
Tel: 01792 705027
Emaild.sheppard@mawwfire.gov.uk

Name: Steven Rowlands
Title: Community Safety Manager (North Powys)
Tel: 01792 705032 
Emails.rowlands@mawwfire.gov.uk










Name: Neil Evans
Title: Community Safety Manager (South Powys)
Tel: 01792 705028
Emailn.evans@mawwfire.gov.uk​



Name: Mike Evison
Title: Business Fire Safety (North Powys)
Tel: 01792 705035
Emailm.evison@mawwfire.gov.uk​​



Name: Robert Luke
Title: Business Fire Safety (South Powys)
Tel: 01792 705007
Emailr.luke@mawwfire.gov.uk



Name: Andrew Richards
Title: Response Manager (North Powys)
Tel: 01792 705033
Emaila.richards@mawwfire.gov.uk​



Name: Gwyn Griffiths
Title: Response Manager (South Powys)
Tel: 01792 705008
Emailg.griffiths@mawwfire.gov.uk




​                                 
18 Fire Stations             23 Fire Appliances

                                   
33 Personnel                      2057 Callouts 

                                  
     521 Fires                       10 Hoax Calls
     
                                               
         2584                                 2067
     Home Fire                       Fire Alarms
  Safety Checks                        Fitted   ​